BIOLOGICAL INDICATORS

A biological method is the gold standard of sterilisation control. We offer convenient in use and reliable Biological Indicators БИКСт-“Medtest” for monitoring steam, air, peroxide (plasma), ozone, ethylenoxide sterilisation processes.



The product range includes biological indicators of a classical version, where spores of microorganisms and growth-supporting microenvironment are separated. The unique design of autonomous biological indicators makes them easy in use and interpreting the results, provides reliable data about the quality of controlled sterilisation modes.

THE BENEFITS OF USING AUTONOMOUS BIOLOGICAL INDICATORS БИКСТ-MEDTEST:

*  Basing on п.п. 2.1.7, 2.3, 2.4.1, 3.2.1, 3.3,3.4 of Methodological recommendations for increasing reliability of sterilisation activities in health-care institutions on the basis of the system “Clean tool” ( approved by the Ministry of Health of the RF from 31.01.1994 № 11-1603-03)

Биологические индикаторы

Биологический метод – «золотой стандарт» контроля стерилизации. Мы предлагаем удобные и надежные в применении биологические индикаторы БИКСт-«Медтест» для мониторинга процессов паровой, воздушной, пероксидной (плазменной), озоновой, этиленоксидной стерилизации.



В ассортименте также представлены биологические индикаторы в их классическом исполнении, в котором споры микроорганизма и питательная среда разделены. Уникальный дизайн автономных биологических индикаторов делает их легкими для использования и интерпретации результатов, обеспечивает пользователя достоверными данными о качестве контролируемых режимов стерилизации.

Преимущества использования автономных биологических индикаторов БИКСт-«Медтест»:

*  На основании пп. 2.1.7, 2.3, 2.4.1, 3.2.1, 3.3, 3.4 Методических рекомендаций по повышению надежности стерилизационных мероприятий в лечебно-профилактических учреждениях по системе "Чистый инструмент" (утверждены Минздравом РФ от 31.01.1994 № 11-16 03-03)