Electronic indicators

With our new development you will be able to move to a qualitatively new level of control of steam and air sterilization by means of reusable electronic indicators for validation and control of sterilisation process.
- Electronic Indicator - STEAM is intended for controlling 40 modes of steam sterilisation;
- Electronic Indicator – AIR – for controlling 5 modes of air sterilisation

Two-touch control

Never before has the use of a new device been so simple and easy. To make it work:

  • Connect the logger of the indicator to the adaptor and choose the necessary sterilisation mode;
  • Place the logger inside the sterilisation camera;
  • After the sterilisation cycle reconnect
    the logger of the indicator and see
    the result
    (a green LED or a red one
    lights up).

The whole sterilisation cycle is clearly visible

In addition to the automatic quick control of sterilisation you get an exhaustive amount of information about each stage of sterilisation cycle which can help you identify any problem. The electronic indicator registers information about the temperature and pressure every 10 seconds and then shows the data about each cycle in the form of a graph and a table.

TOTAL AUTOMATIZATION OF STERILISATION CONTROL

Almost all operations carried out under control of electronic indicators are automated, thus any negative influence of human factor on reliability of the results is excluded. The software includes the Electronic Journal of control of sterilisation, on the basis of the form 257/у. All the records in the Journal are protected from any changes and are accurately saved during several years.

Electronic indicator “SADE” – tool for confidence

Electronic indicators “САДЕ”(SADE) are actively gaining the trust of users, as they show not only the result of control but also a huge amount of objective data about the sterilisation cycle.

On the one hand, electronic indicators automatically analyze the received data, giving a quick result of control and thus saving your time.

On the other hand, if necessary you will be able to analyze more thoroughly how the cycle proceeded and detect any deviations.

Thus, the sphere of use of electronic indicators is quite wide – from usual everyday control of sterilisation to conducting certification of equipment and validation of sterilisation processes in accordance with the requirements of the State Standards GOST R ISO 13683-200, GOST R ISO 14937-2012.

ЭЛЕКТРОННЫЕ ИНДИКАТОРЫ

Благодаря нашей новой разработке Вы можете перейти на качественно новый уровень контроля паровой и воздушной стерилизации посредством индикаторов электронных многоразового применения для валидации и контроля процессов стерилизации
- Электронный индикатор-ПАР - предназначен для контроля более 40 режимов паровой стерилизации;
- Электронный индикатор-ВОЗД – для 5 режимов воздушной стерилизации.

КОНТРОЛЬ В ДВА КАСАНИЯ

Еще никогда освоение нового устройства не было таким быстрым и легким. Для работы Вам необходимо:

  • Подключить логгер индикатора к адаптеру и выбрать необходимый режим стерилизации;
  • Разместить логгер внутри стерилизационной камеры;
  • После цикла стерилизации снова подключить
    логгер к адаптеру и сразу увидеть
    результат (на адаптере загорится
    зеленый или красный
    светодиод).

ВЕСЬ ЦИКЛ СТЕРИЛИЗАЦИИ – КАК НА ЛАДОНИ

Помимо автоматического экспресс-контроля стерилизации Вы получаете исчерпывающий объем информации о каждой стадии цикла стерилизации, которые помогут Вам быстро выявить неполадку. Электронный индикатор регистрирует информацию о температуре и давлении каждые 10 секунд, а затем предоставляет полученные данные по каждому циклу в виде графика и таблицы.

ПРЕДЕЛЬНАЯ АВТОМАТИЗАЦИЯ КОНТРОЛЯ СТЕРИЛИЗАЦИИ

Почти все операции при осуществлении контроля посредством электронных индикаторов автоматизированы, что исключает негативное влияние человеческого фактора на достоверность результатов. Программное обеспечение включает Электронный журнал контроля стерилизации, в основу которого положена ф. 257/у. Записи в Электронном журнале защищены от изменений и надежно хранятся в течение нескольких лет.

ЭЛЕКТРОННЫЙ ИНДИКАТОР - ИНСТРУМЕНТ ДОВЕРИЯ

Электронные индикаторы активно завоевывают доверие Пользователей – ведь они предоставляют не только результат контроля, но и колоссальный объем объективных данных о цикле стерилизации.

С одной стороны, электронные индикаторы автоматически анализируют полученный массив данных, выдавая экспресс-результат контроля и экономя Ваше время.

С другой стороны при необходимости Вы всегда сможете более тщательно проанализировать, как протекал цикл стерилизации, и выявить отклонения

Таким образом, область применения электронных индикаторов весьма широка – от рутинного повседневного контроля стерилизации до проведения аттестации оборудования и валидации процессов стерилизации в соответствии с требованиями ГОСТ Р ИСО 13683-200, ГОСТ Р ИСО 14937-2012.